Grace UCC Leadership

The Consistory provides for the management of the church, the physical and monetary resources. Consistory meets monthly the first Tuesday of the month. Members of Grace Church elect the Consistory. The Consistory serves two year terms. They set governing standards by which Grace Church is run.

The Elders and Deacons make up the consistory. The Elders have the responsibility for the spiritual well-being of the congregation and to provide support and counsel for the Pastor. The Deacons have the responsibility for the church’s finances. Both groups provide for the management of the church.


Consistory 2017

Tom L, (President)
Mike G., (Vice President)
Elaine M.
Dick S.

Ken C., Secretary
Kelly H.
Nina R. Co-Head Deacon
Michelle V. Co-Head Deacon